• Biblical Families is not a dating website. It is a forum to discuss issues relating to marriage and the Bible, and to offer guidance and support, not to find a wife. Click here for more information.

Any poly families in Boise Idaho area

Luke137

I am just learning where i should post and how so have posted this a couple times in the wrong spot. sorry. Hi, my name is Robbe . I live in a small town 25 min from Boise Idaho and wanted to know if there were any poly family's in the area we could get to know as friends and if our doctrine is similar we would love to fellowship. We believe in discipleship and along the same lines as the international Christian churches but they do not believe in plural marriage. I have two wives and 6 children. We have just merged with our second wife and now have had to leave our church and would really love to have friends / fellowship here in Idaho area to help us to stay strong as well as to streanthen each others family's. iron sharpens iron and want my family to always be strong and have support.
Hope and pray I hear back.
Sincerly,
Robbe

I also have the retreat info but not sure if we can go but I really hope to.

Welcome Robbe! I am so glad you found us. I hope you will find many new friendships here and lots of support. It would be great to meet your family at the Idaho Retreat. Praying that the time and finances become available for you all to come. Please encourage your wives to join and share their story with us, too. Blessings!

Thank you Julie, my wives are so excited to go and we all want to have fellowship, friendship and be a support to others. Hope and pray all works out to go.
Robbe

Hi Robbe,