• Biblical Families is not a dating website. It is a forum to discuss issues relating to marriage and the Bible, and to offer guidance and support, not to find a wife. Click here for more information.

Meat I'm wondering about eschatology

Because if everything is His plan, it is all the Kingdom of Heaven. Nothing would exist outside of His plan, His Kingdom.
Oh, OK. I am not even going to begin to pretend I'm an expert on this, but Clyde Pilkington Jr has articles up at biblestudentsnotebook.com about how His Plan provides for both a Kingdom of Heaven and a Kingdom of God, which are often mistaken to mean the same thing. Everything exists within His Plan, but the Kingdom of Heaven on a subset of His Plan. Here's a link to BSN #290: http://biblestudentsnotebook.com/bsn290.pdf

Because if everything is His plan, it is all the Kingdom of Heaven. Nothing would exist outside of His plan, His Kingdom.
Ever read all the kingdom parables? I just read about these mouse utopia studies of the 70's .... and then rewatched how wolves change rivers.

I believe that to a degree perception is reality, in that according to scripture "as a man thinketh in his heart, so is he" which is why "guard your heart, because out of it come the issues of life" matters and is of course also why doctrine is important.....as is semantics ....which is the study of what substance a word (especially in the bible) represents. Whew! (Anyone still with me?)

Many expecting the kingdom to be a utopia are seriously resistant to the idea that the kingdom or reign of the heavens is already here. ....but until we are changed, we NEED adversity in our lives.