• Biblical Families is not a dating website. It is a forum to discuss issues relating to marriage and the Bible, and to offer guidance and support, not to find a wife. Click here for more information.

My Erotic Apocalyptic Polygamy Novel

fadi

Female
Hello everyone. My name is Mary Tamar or Jean. I'm a writer but here I've been known as Fadi. So please call me Fadi it's short for my middle name Fadzai.

I suffered a breakdown a few weeks ago. I suffer from PTSD. I have lived in polygamy it was fun and not fun, my husband has recently left me....in a very cruel manner, I have no single friend or family my Daddy recently died and I lost all my children. I'm going through hell. I'm also black.

I've written an Erotic Apocalyptic Polygamy Novel it was meant to be a dedication to my husband but he's currently accusing me of witchcraft with his family, so I'm lonely and very sad... sometimes suicidal. I loved my husband very much, I bowed to him and almost worshipped him.

I put a fiesty front on social media but deep down I'm in pain...

I've decided to release the first chapter of the polygamy novel on my blog...

You are welcome to read it, I'm still deciding whether to publish it or not as a book, or to release a chapter a week on my blog, advice will be welcome.

https://jeangasho.com/2021/12/28/jacobs-trouble-chapter-one-joy-linda/

Fadi,

I'm very sorry to hear of your pain and struggle. I pray thigs get better. Not having seen your novel, I'd like to make a quick recommendation...