• Biblical Families is not a dating website. It is a forum to discuss issues relating to marriage and the Bible, and to offer guidance and support, not to find a wife. Click here for more information.

Thoughts regarding 9/11

FollowingHim

Administrator
Staff member
Real Person
Male
This is in response to a passing comment in another thread:
Just like the goofy 911 conspiracies ... like the gov't could do all that and keep it from leaking.
Sorry for the response to an off-topic comment, but I can't help but point you to this very sound paper in European Physics News last year, which concludes that "the evidence points overwhelmingly to the conclusion that all three buildings were destroyed by controlled demolition." Now I don't claim to know who was behind it, or why. But I'm a scientist and pay more attention to hard data than the stories of anyone (whether official or otherwise). Don't dismiss very serious concerns as "goofy" just because they don't fit the official narrative, in this particular case the official narrative has more holes than a colander, and it's an extremely serious matter given the number of deaths involved, and the far-reaching subsequent actions of governments around the world in response to that questionable narrative.

Last edited: