• Biblical Families is not a dating website. It is a forum to discuss issues relating to marriage and the Bible, and to offer guidance and support, not to find a wife. Click here for more information.

Adrian from Houston, Texas

AJHLTEXAS

Greetings everyone,

I came here because I follow Pete Rambo on YouTube. I have been here for a few months and have been doing research in regard to Polygyny. I have been observing from the side lines and absorbing all pieces of information provided by this website. I am happy to be here and hope to meet you all in person down the road. I am a down to earth individual who is easy to get along with. I am not shy and welcome conversation. I enjoy conversations having to do with the Bible and/or of theology. I question everything. As a law enforcement officer, I hear both sides of the isle and expect to see evidence and facts in order for me to believe what is being portrayed. This is why I follow and respect Pete Rambo. I find this individual to be genuine and highly knowledgeable. I was born in the great state of Texas and currently live in Houston. My parents are from Costa Rica and are pastors. I lived in Costa Rica most of my childhood but have lived in the Houston area most of my life. I served in the Texas Army National Guard and Army Reserve for a total of 12 years. Did some contracting with the Army Reserve until the Obama administration did a bunch of defense cuts, in which I was one of the unlucky ones. I then became a police officer and now work for the state. I also have a business mindset and have ownership in two businesses.