• Biblical Families is not a dating website. It is a forum to discuss issues relating to marriage and the Bible, and to offer guidance and support, not to find a wife. Click here for more information.

Challenge #2

DrRay777

Okay, since there has been such a nice response to challenge #1, I will post challenge #2. Someone brought up the issue about eating anything vs. not eating certain things. This leads us into another area in which God has been gracious enough to reveal some truths to me. Let’s see what He has told you guys. The second challenging question is - What is the truth about healing? No fair if you have visited my website and read the teaching on this subject. Remember, 'you shall know the truth and the truth shall make you free'. Let me also preface this by saying I walk in this truth, am free from sickness, (have been healed from several) and have helped many people get healed from incurable sicknesses. And by the way, I am a medical doctor as well. This is fun! :D

Be blessed,

Dr. Ray

Healing is the order of ongoing providence that restores systems to a natural, productive state.