• Biblical Families is not a dating website. It is a forum to discuss issues relating to marriage and the Bible, and to offer guidance and support, not to find a wife. Click here for more information.

Glad to be a new member of this community

MontanaDaniel

☠ BANNED ☠
Greetings to everyone here! I have been reading a lot of materials on this site including the forums for about a week now since i found out about it, and its inspiring to see such a sincere love of God and the Bible’s original teachings along with the unabashed and long-seasoned support and practice of polygamy, all in one vibrant and very refreshingly forthright community.

I am currently in WA but very soon to move to MT still a single man but now finally embarking until death do us part on a path of polygamy that i am completely and irreversibly devoted to. Im a programmer/developer by trade so my goal is to eventually own land in MT with a great big house on it, work from home making as much money as i possibly can doing computer gigs remotely, with a few young lovely wives and as many children as the Lord wishes to bless us with.

I do not think it is by accident that Eve the first woman was the one to eat the forbidden fruit, because in making her own decision to listen to the serpent and consume the fruit of the knowledge of good and evil which she also shared with Adam she was exercising her newly gifted feminine whimsy and delight and curiosity and lust (for knowledge in that case) and... 100 other emotional impulses, which can be a powerful force in and of itself, however, she was doing so on her own accord, in violation of the Almighty patriarch’s clear commands and also without consulting her immediate patriarch Adam, her man and mate and spiritual husband and also the source of her own life (Adams ribs).