• Biblical Families is not a dating website. It is a forum to discuss issues relating to marriage and the Bible, and to offer guidance and support, not to find a wife. Click here for more information.

Meat His Instruction in Two Words

Mark C

Seasoned Member
Real Person
Male
Most here will already know that I'm not a proponent of confining the Word of Yahuah 'as Written' to a ghetto reserved for "messianic jews and hebrew roots [pagans]" - but this week's midrash would be unwelcome otherwise anyway. Perhaps more importantly, the "Big Finish" to the Book of Deuteronomy blows so much of the 'twisting' of the Whore Church to smithereens that it gets ignored anyway, so here goes...

Parsha Nitzavim ["you are standing THIS Day..."] contains what I contend is one of the most graphic and undeniable refutations of some of THE Biggest Lies in all xtianity...things that are NOT in the Real Book, but get taught in sun-god-day skool as if they actually were.

It also contains THE singular Two Word Summary of not only His Instruction, but how to "rightly divide the Word," which applies even if if it even appears to the 'uneducated and untaught' as if there is some conflict.

If you've ever wondered how the Big Lie of the Whore of Babylon get spread, this is a good start:

Last edited:
I have numerous comments, Mark.
  • The first is one I've expressed to you in the past -- I highly recommend that anyone put off by the way you write (which comes across as condemnatory and entirely dismissive of any point of view but yours) be certain to listen to one of your voice recordings. Having done so numerous times, I have little trouble 'hearing' you in your own voice as I read what you write. Your speaking has a consistent tone to it, which, yes, does contain a high degree of unmovable certainty based on the breadth of your studies, but it also resonates with wide-ranging notes of compassion for your fellow human beings and the places where they stand on this particular day.